The results of the 2021 EFA Board of Governors election are in:

Ruth Mullen has been elected co-executive.

Marcina Zaccaria has been reelected treasurer.

Maria Alonzo, Nanette Day, Andrew R. Huston, Brittany Krysinski, Denise Larrabee, Cody Sisco, and David Stacks have been elected or reelected to the position of member at large.

Congratulations to the winners, and much appreciation to all who ran and were willing to volunteer their time and talents in support of the EFA! Thank you also to all who participated by voting, and to Joy Drohan, secretary, and Christina Shideler, membership and programs coordinator, for all of their work getting the word out about these elections and about Board service and running the election process.